RSS

15 Minute Art Challenge ~Psalm 9:1~

16 Nov

Between my Five Minute Friday unedited writing and a 15 Minute Art Challenge, I am kind of finding my blogs intertwined today.

Today’s Art Challenge verse is:

Psalm 9:1
I will give thanks to you, LORD, with all my heart;
I will tell of all your wonderful deeds.

OK, so Five Minute Friday’s prompt was Tree …
And to me, one of God’s wonderful deeds was creation …

{I love trees}

So, here is my 15 Minute Art Challenge in colored pencil

Might I add that all the art items this week were graciously donated by my husband and even unearthed and placed on the drafting table where I could EASILY find them …

{Tree, Creation, One of God’s wonderful deeds}

psalm 9:1 tree

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
